Original gift idea: Why not find them in flea market online ?

It's not always easy to get the map out of originality, especially at Christmas...


At Christmas or for any other occasion, we often want to offer an original gift, a present that we will not find anywhere else. Because he's out of the box, this personalized gift shows how much you've invested yourself to find it. But it's not always easy to get the map out of originality, especially at Christmas when you're looking for dozens of original gift ideas. 

With the sales we offer you on our specialized site, you will find exceptional items, rare and precious. Like on a flea market, you'll find the right idea, original and surprising, that will delight the person who gets the chance to receive your gift.



Old objects certified by professionals: only advantages

On our site you will find a multitude of articles, works of art, antique objects and antiquities certified by professionals. But the main advantage of Chinese gifts is that you really enjoy looking for a present that will appeal to the one you want to offer. In addition to having searched through the different sales of the moment, you offer a unique gift. 

This object, you will have all the difficulties to find it elsewhere. Here, there is no question of turning to the ease and the standard gifts as they are offered by large distribution brands and other shops as numerous as impersonal. Discover only rare objects, exceptional antiques, original pieces...


We give you some gift ideas for your next moments of sharing.


A piece of furniture and decorative objects that come out of the ordinary

Rather than buying a reissue of a mythical piece of furniture or the pale imitation of a design reference, you can find a copy in one of our sales lots. The big names of design and their iconic creations are often available.

 The opportunity to offer an authentic and original piece of furniture, far from the Scandinavian standards of the moment. The decorative objects are also related to this unique aura that surrounds the modern design: lamps, mirrors, vases, candle holders... 


Other times are represented. You will be able to Chinese furniture of Louis XV style, executive board, Napoleon III... If you want to offer a jump in history, you will find original gift ideas in our online sales of antique furniture and antiquities. The conditions of delivery are adapted to your needs.


Toys with a story for original gifts


Antique toys are a great classic of flea markets and other antique shops. Collectors never tire of (re) discovering lead soldiers, teddy bears, dolls and other locomotives of yesteryear. And amateurs are also always charmed by these toys coming from another time. They can of course be offered to a child at Christmas; They will be able to compete with the plastic and noisy items that are usually found under the tree. Toys in our specialized sales will also delight the adults who have kept their children's souls.


A rare and precious object for a brilliant gift idea

Thanks to our site, offer you the opportunity to find objects that are both rare and precious at the best price. Paintings, sculptures, engravings, lithographs...: Let yourself be tempted by works

Idée de cadeau original : et si vous veniez chiner vos cadeaux ?

Ce n’est pas toujours facile de sortir la carte de l’originalité, surtout à Noël...



A Noël ou pour toute autre occasion, on a souvent envie d’offrir un cadeau original, un présent que l’on ne retrouvera nulle part ailleurs. Parce qu’il sort des sentiers battus, ce cadeau personnalisé montre à quel point vous vous êtes investi pour le trouver. 

Mais ce n’est pas toujours facile de sortir la carte de l’originalité, surtout à Noël quand on est à la recherche de dizaines d’idées cadeaux originaux. Avec les ventes que nous vous proposons sur notre site spécialisé, vous pourrez trouver des objets d’exception, rares et précieux. 

Comme sur une brocante, vous chinez la bonne idée, originale et surprenante, qui ravira la personne qui aura la chance de recevoir votre cadeau.


Des objets anciens certifiés par des professionnels : seulement des avantages


Sur notre site, vous trouverez une multitude d’articles, d’œuvres d’art, d’objets anciens et d’antiquités certifiés par des professionnels. Mais le principal avantage de chiner vos cadeaux, c’est que vous prenez plaisir à véritablement rechercher un présent qui plaira à celui ou à celle à qui vous comptez l’offrir. 

En plus de l’avoir cherché à travers les différentes ventes du moment, vous offrez un cadeau unique. Cet objet, vous aurez toutes les difficultés à le trouver ailleurs. Ici, pas question de se tourner vers la facilité et les cadeaux standards tels qu’ils sont proposés par les grandes enseignes de distribution et autres boutiques aussi nombreuses qu’impersonnelles. 

Découvrez uniquement des objets rares, des antiquités d’exception, des pièces originales…

Nous vous donnons quelques idées cadeaux pour vos prochains moments de partage.


Un meuble et des objets de décoration qui sortent de l’ordinaire


Plutôt que d’acheter une réédition d’un meuble mythique ou la pâle imitation d’une référence du design, vous pouvez dénicher un exemplaire dans un de nos lots proposés à la vente. Les grands noms du design et leurs créations emblématiques sont souvent disponibles. 

L’occasion d’offrir un meuble authentique et original, bien loin des standards scandinaves du moment. Les objets de décoration se parent aussi de cette aura unique qui entoure le design moderne : lampes, miroirs, vases, bougeoirs… 

D’autres époques sont représentées. Vous pourrez ainsi chiner des meubles de style Louis XV, Directoire, Napoléon III… Si vous souhaitez offrir un saut dans l’histoire, vous trouverez des idées de cadeaux originaux dans nos ventes en ligne de meubles anciens et d’antiquités. Les conditions de livraison s’adaptent à vos besoins.


Des jouets avec une histoire pour des cadeaux originaux


Les jouets anciens sont un grand classique des brocantes et autres boutiques d’antiquaires. Les collectionneurs ne se lassent pas de (re)découvrir soldats de plomb, ours en peluche, poupées et autres locomotives d’antan. Et les amateurs se laissent aussi toujours charmer par ces jouets venus d’un autre temps. Ils peuvent évidemment être offerts à un enfant à Noël ; ils sauront concurrencer les articles en plastique et bruyants que l’on trouve habituellement sous le sapin.

 Des jouets chinés dans nos ventes spécialisées enchanteront aussi les adultes qui ont su garder leur âme d’enfant.


Un objet rare et précieux pour une brillante idée cadeau

Grâce à notre site, offrez-vous l’occasion de trouver des objets à la fois rares et précieux, et ce, au meilleur prix. Peintures, sculptures, gravures, lithographies… : laissez-vous tenter par des œuvres