T39 VANS X Takashi Murakami Classic Slip-on YELLOW

T39 VANS X Takashi Murakami Classic Slip-on YELLOW


  • Unique Collection and signed by the artist
  • Slip-On Classic
  • Yellow Edition
  • Size 38.5
  • Comes with original box
  • possibility to negotiate the price of the article with the professional

Show your originality with this pair of vans signed by the famous Japanese artist Takashi Murakami, world renowned for his works from the manga and the anime of the Japanese culture. With death heads in illustrations, combined with colors in a yellowish theme, the artist once again shows his personal beliefs.

He particularly emphasizes an avant-garde style, which has made him one of the central characters of Japanese art. His association with vans represents one of the crystallizations of his works. It is true that this artist is particularly keen on the fact that Japanese art is also known through its unconventional style. It is inspired by contemporary and pop art to ensure you unique and original works. 

This pair of shoes is made for those who shoe the 38.5. The name of the Yellow range shows once again the colors represented on the canvas with which they were made. Vans presents us once again a comfortable and timeless slip-on. 

The peculiarity of this work lies in the fact that vans and Murakami were very well able to marry their personalities. The first with an imperishable design and that conquered entire generations and the second with a more original touch, showing the upside of the décor of Japanese manga and anime. 



  • Estimate 168 - 224€

  • Reference Object #15800

Automatic bidding

Once you bid, you can't go back. – More

Similar auctions

T39 VANS X Takashi Murakami Classic Slip-on YELLOW

T39 VANS X Takashi Murakami Classic Slip-on YELLOW


  • Collection unique et signée par l’artiste
  • Slip-on classique
  • Édition Yellow
  • Pointure 38,5
  • Livrée avec la boîte d’origine
  • Possibilité de négocier le prix de l’article avec le professionnel

Montrez votre originalité avec cette paire de vans signée par le célèbre artiste japonais Takashi Murakami, mondialement connu pour ses œuvres tirées des mangas et des animés de la culture nipponne. Avec des têtes de mort en illustrations, combiné de couleurs dans un thème jaunâtre, l’artiste montre encore une fois ses convictions personnelles.

Il met particulièrement en avant un style avant-gardiste, qui a fait de lui, l’un des personnages centraux de l’art japonais. Son association avec vans représente l’une des cristallisations de ses œuvres. Il est vrai que cet artiste tient particulièrement à ce que l’art japonais soit également connu à travers son style peu conventionnel. Il s’inspire du contemporain et du pop art pour vous assurer des œuvres uniques et originales. 

Cette paire de chaussures est faite pour ceux qui chaussent du 38,5. Le nom de la gamme Yellow montre une fois de plus les couleurs représentées sur la toile avec laquelle elles ont été faites. Vans nous présente une fois de plus un slip-on confortable et indémodable. 

La particularité de cette œuvre réside dans le fait que vans et Murakami ont très bien su marier leurs personnalités. Le premier avec un design impérissable et qui a conquis des générations entières et le deuxième avec une touche plus originale, montrant l’envers du décor des mangas et animés japonais.


Livraison internationale possible : 22 euros à 40 euros



  • Estimation (frais inclus) 168 - 224€

  • Référence Lot #15800

Enchérir automatiquement

Enchérir vous engage – En savoir plus

Enchères similaires