Pen-Omas Roller Roma-limited edition

Pen-Omas Roller Roma-limited edition

Pen, Omas Roller Roma, limited edition, New with box and certificate as well as an authentic Roman piece. 



Find our interview with our editor and Patrick our expert: 

- Franck

Hello everyone welcome to Bidtween. Today I am with Patrick our expert. Hello, Patrick Franck. And we will present you a collection piece, a very rare piece even two pieces of collection since it is a pen OMAs Roman editions.


- Patrick 

In limited series that is accompanied by an extremely rare piece of which you will talk to us right away, Patrick. Yes, we will first speak and recall the brand OMAS. The brand Omas is an Italian brand a beautiful story. 1928, he filed a patent since their pens are made of cotton cellulose resin which combines lightness. Unlike other brands of pens, lightness and at the same time the solidity and in addition this structure will allow to have lacquers of an unsurpassed depth compared to other products of the market.


- Patrick 

OMAs 1928, accident of course in 2016 since it ceases the activity but they are resumed since June 2018 to continue this tradition of writing instruments as it presents itself, of exception. If we take the pen we're talking about today. Indeed, OMAs will devote limited series to the major cities of the world. This is a theme that they have taken on a regular basis. They had consecrated a collection in Jerusalem and there they evidently to every Lord all honor for an Italian brand and well they did a limited series Roma, dedicated to the city of Rome to the eternal city and declined into three fountain pen products , ballpoint pen, and roller. And roller skates that we have today exactly.


- Patrick 

 We got the roller skates we're going to show exactly. It can be shown because it is actually exceptional in more than one title.


- Franck

Here it is, so there it is seen in its original packaging that I do not remove because it is precisely what makes it its uniqueness. It is sealed under vacuum sealed vacuum signed.


- Patrick 

Exactly by the craftsman who made the pen with his number written from the hand of the craftsman who made the pen. And even if it's not very telegenic to present it in its packaging we want to leave the pleasure to the owners to the future buyers to open and discover his own pen and take it in hand.


- Franck

For the first time we see on the label it is the Edition number 80 one on 750 three pieces. Yes it is an Edition so on the body of the pen we see the Colosseum which is engraved exactly and what makes it also something unique. Patrick is that this pen is accompanied by a piece. Exactly.


- Patrick 

For this Edition, OMAs has succeeded a tour de force is to provide. And besides with his certificate a coin of the Roman Empire there I believe you have details about the Roman emperor who had beaten this currency.


- Franck

Exactly then it is a piece of the Roman Republic that was made under the Empire of Antonino PIO so around 138-161 after Jesus Christ and what is pretty crazy is that the piece not only is original but it was with his certificate Directly.


- Franck

It is dated and certified. So we made an object that is extremely rare in more than one title. I remind you that this pen will be delivered with its box with its on-box; with all his papers, with all these certificates and that he was never held in hand other than by the future acquirer and the happy purchaser of this exceptional piece. And its price I think it can be said is really interesting since it is at 790 euros which is an extremely reasonable price since I tried to find others on the market today available and everything is exhausted we do not have the only pen I saw available for sale on the market on the day of today.


- Patrick 

For this Roma Edition of the brand OMAs here is really a collection piece two pieces of collection as I told you at this price. On Bidtween to very soon. Thank you very much.


front.lot_description_auto_en
  • Price 790€

  • Reference Object #16443


Address

75009 - Paris

Offre(s) similaire(s)

Stylo - Omas roller Roma - limited edition

Stylo - Omas roller Roma - limited edition

Stylo, Omas roller Roma, edition limitée, neuf avec boîte et certificat ainsi qu'une pièce romaine authentique. 



Retrouvez notre interview avec Notre rédacteur et Patrick notre expert : 

- Franck

Bonjour à tous bienvenue sur Bidtween. Aujourd'hui, je suis avec Patrick notre expert. Bonjour, Patrick Franck. Et nous allons vous présenter une pièce de collection, une pièce très rare même deux pièces de collection puisqu'il s'agit d'un stylo Omas éditions Romain.


- Patrick 

En série limitée qui est accompagnée d'une pièce extrêmement rare dont vous allez nous parler tout de suite, Patrick. Oui,  on va tout d'abord parler et rappeler la marque Omas. La marque Omas est une marque italienne une belle histoire. 1928, il dépose un brevet puisque leurs stylos sont réalisés dans une résine de cellulose de coton qui allie à la fois la légèreté. Contrairement à d'autres marques de stylos, la légèreté et en même temps la solidité et en plus cette structure va permettre d'avoir des laques d'une profondeur inégalée par rapport aux autres produits du marché.


- Patrick 

Omas 1928, accident de parcours en 2016 puisqu'il cesse l'activité mais ils sont repris depuis juin 2018  pour continuer cette tradition de d'instruments d'écriture comme il se présente, d'exception. Si on prend le stylo dont on parle aujourd'hui. Effectivement, Omas va consacrer des séries limitées aux grandes villes du monde. C'est une thématique qu'ils ont pris régulièrement. Ils avaient consacré une collection à Jérusalem et là ils ont évidemment à tout seigneur tout honneur pour une marque italienne et bien ils ont fait une série limitée Roma, dédiée à la ville de Rome à la Ville éternelle et déclinée en trois produits stylo plume, stylo bille, et roller. Et roller qu'on a aujourd'hui exactement.


- Patrick 

 On a le roller dont on va montrer exactement. On peut le montrer parce qu'il est effectivement exceptionnel à plus d'un titre.


- Franck

Le voici, alors là on le voit dans son emballage d'origine que je n'enlève pas parce que c'est justement ce qui en fait sont son caractère unique. Il est scellé sous vide scellé sous vide signé.


- Patrick 

Exactement par l'artisan qui a réalisé le stylo avec son numéro écrit de la main de l'artisan qui a réalisé le stylo. Et même si c'est pas très télégénique de le présenter dans son emballage on veut laisser le plaisir aux propriétaires aux futurs acquéreurs d'ouvrir et de découvrir lui même son stylo et de le prendre en main.


- Franck

Pour la première fois qu'on voit sur l'étiquette il s'agit de l'édition numéro 80 une sur 750 trois pièces. Oui c'est une édition donc sur le corps du stylo on voit le Colisée qui est gravé exactement et ce qui en fait aussi quelque chose d'unique. Patrick, c'est que ce stylo est accompagné d'une pièce. Exactement.


- Patrick 

Pour cette édition, Omas a réussi un tour de force c'est de fournir. Et d'ailleurs avec son certificat une pièce de monnaie de l'Empire romain là je crois que vous avez des détails sur l'empereur romain qui avait battu cette monnaie.


- Franck

Exactement alors c'est une pièce de la République romaine qui a été faite sous l'empire de Antonino Pio donc aux alentours de 138-161 après Jésus-Christ et ce qui est assez fou, c'est que la pièce non seulement est d'origine mais elle était avec son certificat directement.


- Franck

Elle est datée et certifiée. Donc on a fait un objet qui est extrêmement rare à plus d'un titre. Je rappelle que ce stylo va être livré avec sa boîte avec sa sur- boite; avec tous ses papiers, avec tous ces certificats et qu'il n'a jamais été tenu en main autre que par le futur acquéreur et l'heureux acquéreur de cette pièce d'exception. Et son prix je crois qu'on peut le dire est vraiment intéressant puisqu'il est à 790 euros ce qui est un prix extrêmement raisonnable puisque j'ai essayé d'en trouver d'autres sur le marché aujourd'hui disponible et tout est épuisé on n'a pas le seul stylo que j'ai vu disponible à la vente sur le marché au jour d'aujourd'hui.


- Patrick 

Pour cette édition Roma de la marque Omas voilà donc vraiment une pièce de collection deux pièces de collection comme je vous le disais à ce prix là. Sur Bidtween à très bientôt. Merci beaucoup.


  • Prix de vente 790€

  • Référence Lot #16443


Adresse

75009 - Paris

Offre(s) similaire(s)