Chimney Charlotte Perriand

Chimney Charlotte Perriand

Charlotte Perriand fireplace: a unique opportunity

The fireplace enthusiasts will be happy to get acquainted with this totally exclusive model, made by the excellent Charlotte Perriand. 

Why opt for a work by Charlotte Perriand?

Charlotte Perriand is a famous designer of the twentieth century. What makes these works special is their timeless nature. The furniture designed by this legend can very well be incorporated with a modern décor and conversely, they will easily find their territory in an ancient e
nvironment. It is now increasingly rare to find his works. So rare that it is possible to find furniture at 150 000 euros. She drew her inspirations during a stay in Asia. Having the opportunity to acquire one of his works is an exceptionally unique occasion. That's why we give you the chance to have one in your home with a Charlotte Perriand fireplace, recognized and authenticated by our experts.

Its technical data

-Height: 200 cm

-Tray width: 115 cm

-Base width: 77 cm

The chimney is created in metal. On the hearth, refractory bricks take place. The hood height is 154 cm and the height of the lower base is 43 cm. This unique specimen adopts the pentagonal form of the arcs tables. It is important to note that the log rack is also removable.

Purchase and delivery

The fireplace is a unique model, available at 49 000 euros. A price more than reasonable in the face of the rarity of the works of Charlotte Perriand. The delivery is made on quotation, in France and abroad. Book this exclusive work today to enjoy this masterpiece in your home.



Biography

Charlotte Perriand

You probably wonder who is Charlotte Perriand if you were born in the years 90 or more, this is quite normal. This renowned designer has been able to forge his reputation mainly between 1925 (year she graduated in the famous school of the Central Union of decorative arts) and 1993 {...}

  • Price 49000€

  • Reference Object #17416


Address

75009 - Paris

Offre(s) similaire(s)

Cheminée Charlotte Perriand

Cheminée Charlotte Perriand

Cheminée Charlotte Perriand : une occasion unique

Les amateurs de cheminée seront contents de faire connaissance avec ce modèle totalement exclusif, fait par l’excellente Charlotte Perriand. 

Pourquoi opter pour une œuvre de Charlotte Perriand ?

Charlotte Perriand est une célèbre designer du XXe siècle. Ce qui fait la particularité de ces œuvres est leur intemporalité. Les meubles conçus par cette légende peuvent très bien s’incorporer avec un décor moderne et inversement, ils trouveront facilement leur territoire dans un environnement ancien.
Il est actuellement de plus en plus rare de retrouver ses œuvres. Tellement rare qu’il est possible de trouver des meubles à 150 000 euros. Elle a puisé ses inspirations lors d’un séjour en Asie. Avoir l’opportunité d’acquérir une de ses œuvres est une occasion exceptionnellement unique. C’est pour cela que nous vous donnons la chance d’en avoir une dans votre maison en vous présentant une cheminée Charlotte Perriand, reconnue et authentifiée par nos experts.

Sa fiche technique

-Hauteur : 200 cm

-Largeur plateau : 115 cm

-Largeur Piètement : 77 cm

La cheminée est créée en métal. Sur le foyer, des briques réfractaires y prennent place. La hauteur Hotte est de 154 cm et la hauteur de la Base basse est de 43 cm. Cet exemplaire unique adopte la forme pentagonale des tables des Arcs. Il est important de souligner que la grille porte bûches est également amovible.

L’achat et la livraison

La cheminée est un modèle unique, disponible à 49 000 euros. Un prix plus que raisonnable face à la rareté des œuvres de Charlotte Perriand. La livraison est faite sur devis, en France et à l’étranger. Réservez cette œuvre exclusive dès aujourd’hui pour profiter de ce chef-d’œuvre dans votre maison.



BIOGRAPHIE

Charlotte Perriand

Vous vous demandez probablement qui est Charlotte Perriand si vous êtes né dans les années 90 ou plus, c’est tout à fait normal. Cette designer de renom a su forger sa réputation essentiellement entre 1925 (année où elle obtient son diplôme dans la célèbre école de l’Union centrale des arts décoratifs) et 1993 {…}

  • Prix de vente 49000€

  • Référence Lot #17416


Adresse

75009 - Paris

Offre(s) similaire(s)